Don't you remember when you were young how bad you wanted to wear your costume for Halloween more than once? Well with Costume Photo-Shoot this gives your child a chance! Not only does your child have a complete blast, you get photographs on a cd to cherish these precious memories! Also at the end your kid will get a goody bag! The photo shoot will be a minimum of 30 minutes and a maximum of one hour because I do understand sometimes it's difficult to get kids to cooperate! I promise at least 5 photographs on the CD but if you know me personally I am clicker happy and youll probably end up with 15+!I am willing to photograph anywhere but if it's farther than 15 miles I'll have to add $10 bucks to the price for gas. These photoshoots will be $30!! If interested please message me or text me (803)645-5915!



Leave a Reply.